0
647 FM 356 Onalaska, TX 77360
LOCAL: (936) 465-7182
Shop
Customer Reviews
A Southern Bliss Flowers by Ree
Local Onalaska, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (5 reviews)
Date: Jul 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great flowers!
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

What a beautiful arrangement! Bright and cheery and just the right size. I loved it!
Sheiree Brown's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2020, 1:14 pm

So happy you loved it!! I absolutely love what I do and I hope it shows!?! Thank so much for the kind review!
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you for the great and personable service. I will be back!
Sheiree Brown's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2020, 4:26 pm

Awe, thank you for the kind words. It was an honor thanks for choosing Southern Bliss Flowers by Ree.
Date: Mar 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

was surprised by the flowers and to know there is a florist in Onalaska. The arrangement was for the one year anniversary of my husband's death. It is very beautiful and very expertly assembled. Thank you!
Sheiree Brown's Reply:
Date: Apr 03, 2020, 9:35 am

Thank you for your kind words. So happy you enjoyed the flowers and they brighten your day.
Date: Mar 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Sheiree was so nice and helpful. They ran out of the flowers that were in the original bouquet that I had ordered but Sheiree called me and asked if she could prepare a different bouquet and it turned out more beautiful than the original one I had ordered. She also took a pic of my mom with her flowers when she delivered them and I thought that was above and beyond. I will definitely be using them again! Thanks again, Sheiree.
Sheiree Brown 's Reply:
Date: Mar 24, 2020, 11:00 am

Awe, thank you it was my pleasure. Thanks for choosing Southern Bliss Flowers by Ree. Looking forward to filling your special orders ????????
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Onalaska, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

A Southern Bliss Flowers by Ree
647 FM 356
Onalaska, TX. 77360
Local: (936) 465-7182

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal

web21-at